25 +

سنوات من الخبرة

15000

مواقع الخدمة

خدمات الأمن

تمكن الحلول الأمنية المتكاملة والشاملة والكاملة من AGL الأفراد والمؤسسات من إعداد استجابة فعالة للمخاطر والتهديدات. بالاعتماد على خبرتنا الواسعة التي لا مثيل لها عبر مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات وخدمة قاعدة عملاء متنوعة ، تستفيد AGL من خبرتها في التكنولوجيا واللوجستيات وإدارة أكبر قوة عاملة أمنية تضم 20000 محترف ، لتوفير حلول أمنية مخصصة على مستوى عالمي. إن مدرستنا التدريبية المرموقة هي المؤسسة الوحيدة المرخصة من قبل حكومة باكستان لتقديم الشهادات والتدريب لأفراد الأمن في جميع شركات الأمن الخاصة الأخرى في البلاد. تفخر AGL بسمعتها الممتازة كشركة رائدة في صناعة الخدمات الأمنية في باكستان

تعلّم المزيد

العبور النقدي

AGL هي إحدى شركات النقل النقدي الرائدة في باكستان. تعتبر خدمة تحويل الأموال (CIT) الخاصة بنا آمنة وفعالة وسريعة وموثوقة. يحرس أسطولنا من المركبات المدرعة CIT حصريًا من قبل أفراد عسكريين سابقين مدربين تدريباً عالياً ، ويتوافق مع أعلى المعايير الدولية. تم تصميم مركبات CIT لدينا لغرض معين ومصممة خصيصًا ومعززة ومعززة لحماية أصولك القيمة أثناء النقل ، وهي مجهزة بأحدث أنظمة الأمان والبروتوكولات الفعالة. نقدم أيضًا تأمينًا كاملاً لممتلكاتك الثمينة أثناء النقل ويمكننا توفير خدمات الخزينة الليلية.

تعلّم المزيد

الأمن الفني

تفخر AGL بكونها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال توفير الأمان التقني الشامل والآمن الذي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والمنتجات المتميزة. نقوم بتصميم وتنفيذ ومراقبة وصيانة أنظمة أمنية تقنية قوية للقطاعات التجارية والصناعية والحكومية والخاصة. من خلال خبرة واسعة لا مثيل لها في تكامل النظام ، نحن نغطي جميع تخصصات الأمان الفنية بما في ذلك Close Circuit Video فيديو الدوائر المغلقة

تعلّم المزيد

تعيين متخصصين في الأمن الآن

عندما تعمل لدى AGL ، تحصل على فرصة غير عادية لحماية الأشخاص والحصول على تدريب على مستوى عالمي في مجال خدمات الأمن كجزء من أفضل مزود للحلول الأمنية في باكستان. نحن فخورون بموظفينا وبالشغف والالتزام الذي يؤدون أدوارهم به. في AGL ، ستنضم إلى فريقنا القيم المكون من 20000 من المتخصصين في مجال الأمن المدربين تدريباً عالياً وستكون في وضع يمكّنها من النجاح كجزء لا يتجزأ من قصة نجاحنا

تعلّم المزيد

تعيين متخصصين في الأمن الآن

قدّم الآن

عملائنا

26

Years of Experience

14000

Guards

475

CIT Vehicles

2000

CIT Crew

1300

Clients

15000

Sites Served

SECURITY SERVICES

AGL’s integrated, comprehensive and complete security solutions enable individuals and organisations to prepare an effective response to risks and threats. Drawing on our extensive, unparalleled experience across a wide range of sectors and serving a diverse customer base, AGL leverages its expertise in technology, logistics and managing the largest security workforce of 20,000 professionals, to provide world-class, customized security solutions. Our prestigious Training School is the only institution authorized by the Government of Pakistan to provide certification and training for security personnel of all other private security companies in the country. AGL is immensely proud of its stellar reputation as a pioneer in the security services industry of Pakistan

 

LEARN MORE

CASH-IN TRANSIT SERVICE

AGL is one of the leading cash transportation operators in Pakistan. Our Cash-in-Transit Service (CIT) is widely regarded as secure, efficient, prompt and reliable. Guarded exclusively by highly trained ex-military personnel, our CIT fleet of armoured vehicles conforms to the highest international standards. Purpose-built, custom-designed, strengthened and reinforced to guard your valuable assets during transit, our CIT vehicles are equipped with the latest state-of-the-art security systems and effective protocols. We also offer complete insurance of your valuables during transit and can provide overnight vault services. 

LEARN MORE

TECHNICAL SECURITY

AGL prides itself on being one of the leading providers of comprehensive and secure technical security offering a wide array of outstanding services and products. We design, implement, monitor and maintain robust technical security systems for commercial, industrial, government and private sectors. With extensive and unparalleled experience in system integration, we cover all technical security disciplines including Close Circuit Video Surveillance (CCTV), Access Control, Fire Detection and Intrusion Prevention Systems. 

LEARN MORE

NOW HIRING SECURITY PROFESSIONALS

When you work for AGL, you get the extraordinary opportunity to protect people and get world-class training in the security services field as part of Pakistan’s top security solutions provider. We are proud of our people and the passion and commitment with which they undertake their roles. At AGL, you will join our valued team of 20,000 highly trained security professionals and be positioned to succeed as an integral part of our success story. 

APPLY NOW

NOW HIRING SECURITY PROFESSIONALS

Apply Here

Our Clients